了解我们

Contemporanea Eventi 是一间设计,建造以及搭建展台的西班牙公司,于2006年由知名建筑师Gabriele Pranzini在巴塞罗那创建。

Contemporanea: 意为¨当代¨,我们希望通过这一名词传递我们对当代艺术的热爱,对最新科技和材料的追求,这样保证我们的展台设计始终是前卫的。

Eventi: 源于意大利语,意为¨意大利设计¨,创新,优雅,独特,是一种我们在展台设计中的应用风格。

企业展会空间构造(展台设计)对我们而言始终是一个重要工作,一场重大事件。

展台的搭建对于专业人员来说只是短暂的工作过程,是靠不同领域的专业人员相互协调共同努力的结果。我们将工作热情和专业精神融为一体,突破时间的壁垒,愿于与客户共谱一首交响曲。

 

Contemporanea Eventi 精通于各类博览会,研讨会,企业内部活动和其它各种商务活动展台的设计,以及提供高品质搭建及配套服务。

我们的展台遍布世界各大城市:巴塞罗那,马德里,法兰克福,柏林,科隆,慕尼黑,米兰,博洛尼亚,伦敦,巴黎,阿姆斯特丹,摩纳哥和北京等,而且我们正在积极拓展南美洲市场。

专业团队

Contemporanea Eventi 我们时刻准备聆听您的需求,协助您举办一场最成功的展会。

您可以选择与任意一名项目工程师直接沟通,他们精通各国语言:西班牙语,加泰罗尼亚语,英语,意大利语,法语等等。

让我们助您展会成功一臂之力!

 

Gabriel Pranzini | CEO

Gabriel Pranzini

Gabriel Pranzini

CEO

Founder and Design Director, Architect.
Contact me if you need a booth, hostesses, catering or event in any European city.
Languages: Spanish, English, French, Italian.
gabriel@contemporaneaeventi.com

Gemma Borda

Gemma Borda

Project Manager

Contact me if you need a booth, hostesses, catering or event in any European city.
Languages: Spanish, Catalan, English.
gemma@contemporaneaeventi.com

Inés Canals

Inés Canals

PA & Project Manager

Contact me if you need a booth, hostesses, catering or event in any European city.
Languages: Spanish, Catalan, English.
ines.canals@contemporaneaeventi.com

Clara Frigé

Clara Frigé

Comunicación

CEO’s Assistant & Communication Manager
Languages: Spanish, Italian, English.
clara@contemporaneaeventi.com

Simon Prestat

Simon Prestat

Sales Manager

Languages: Spanish, French, English.
simon@contemporaneaeventi.com

Gemma Segado

Gemma Segado

Marketing

Expert in strategic marketing and market research.
Languages: Spanish, Catalan, English.
marketing@contemporaneaeventi.com

Manuel Delgado

Manuel Delgado

Administration and accounting

contabilidad@contemporaneaeventi.com

Vanesa Veleda

Vanesa Veleda

Human Resources

rrhh@contemporaneaeventi.com

Alessandra Rossi

Alessandra Rossi

Marketing Manager Italy

alessandra@contemporaneaeventi.com

Silvia Cecchetti

Silvia Cecchetti

Project Manager Italy

silvia@contemporaneaeventi.com

CERTIFIED COMPANY FOR DESIGN STANDS

Contemporanea Eventi S.L. is a company, which has been granted the classification for bidding for a public contract from the Ministry of Finance, Treasury Department.

Contemporanea Eventi is a registered trademark.

Social Commitment

Our social commitment leads us to participate with Aldeas Infantiles in setting aside 1% of our annual profits for a social purpose.

compromiso-social-contemporanea